



Organisational structure from 1 August 2024

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Fechner

Strategy, Planning and Performance

Lucy Poole, General Manager

- Strategy & Prioritisation
 Lauren Mills,
 Branch Manager
- Digital Capability Planning
 Ben Leech,
 Branch Manager
- Australian Government Architecture and Policy Tom Marwick (A/g), Branch Manager
- Al Technical Standards Ramsey Beydoun, Branch Manager

Digital Investment Advice and Sourcing

Wayne Poels, General Manager

- Investment Advice & Contestability Emmanuel Njuguna (A/g), Branch Manager
- Investment Reforms
 Simon Quarrell
 Branch Manager
- Portfolio Assurance
 Jamie Whitcombe,
 Branch Manager
- **Digital Sourcing** Michelle Tuck, Branch Manager
- Whole-of-Government Contract Negotiations
 Nicole Bain (A/g),
 Branch Manager

- Chief Technology Officer
 Andrew Morrison,
 Branch Manager
- Corporate
 Tom Gilmartin,
 Chief Operating Officer
- Chief of Staff Matt Sanderson, Director
 - Office of the CEO
- Strategic
 Communications

