



Organisational structure

from 2 September 2022

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Fechner

Digital Strategy, Architecture & Discovery

Lucy Poole, General Manager

Digital Strategy

Jasmine Schneider, Branch Manager (a/g)

Architecture and Emerging Technology

Brendan Reilly, Branch Manager

Digital Prioritisation & Cyber Capability

Doug Rutherford, Branch Manager

Digital Initiatives Discovery

Lisa Jansen, Branch Manager

Digital Identity

Matt Sedgwick, Branch Manager

Digital Investment Advice & Sourcing

Wayne Poels, General Manager

Investment Advice & Contestability

Simon Quarrell, Branch Manager

Portfolio Assurance

Jamie Whitcombe, Branch Manager

Digital Sourcing

Michelle Tuck, Branch Manager

Chief Technology Officer Andrew Morrison,

Branch Manager GP de Wet,
Branch Manager

Corporate

DTA Operating Model

temporary taskforce until 31 December 2022

Alison Senti, Branch Manager temporary role

Lisa Jansen, Branch Manager cross-functional reporting line

GP de Wet, Branch Manager cross-functional reporting line

Andrew Morrison, Branch Manager cross-functional reporting line

Chief of Staff

Matt Sanderson, Director

Office of the CEO

Ministerial and Parliamentary

Cabinet and DTA Liaison

dashed line denotes temporary taskforce

